Home » 2022 » New EUDXF board elected

EUDXF supported DX

Subscribe to this website



New EUDXF board elected

Congratulations to all newly elected at todays EUDXF AGM:  Gerben PG5M, Achim DF3EC, Ronald PA3EWP, Hans PB2T and Pista HA5AO.

Gerben PG5M hereby is elected as 5th president of EUDXF. In the EUDXF WhatsApp group Gerben mentioned that he is looking forward to cooperation with the other board members and hopefully bringing it to the next level.

A big THANK YOU to the departing board members Dominik DL5EBE and Jan DJ8NK for years of commitment to the EUDXF.